top of page

News

From the launch of new product versions to news - we at IFS - want you to be always up to date.  Check out our latest news below.

FoamGiant at IBC Hochdruck

07th

May 2024

Hüttisheim

We had the opportunity to visit the company IBC Hochdruck and test FoamGiant with their in-house firefighting system, the "IBC Forest Fire System".

 

FoamGiant enables the production of medium foam with the firefighting system for the first time.

 

We discovered that FoamGiant works extremely well with the IBC Forest Fire System. We look forward to exploring the possibilities of working together further and would like to thank IBC Hochdruck for their time and commitment. We are excited about the coming weeks and wish IBC Hochdruck continued success.

IQ Innovation Award Central Germany

29th April 2024

Markkleeberg

Leipzig

We at IFS would like to thank the jury of the IQ Innovation Award Central Germany for nominating our application for the Cluster Elevator Pitch again. For the second time in a row, we have made it to the final round of the Energy/Environment/Solar Industry Cluster Award. We also congratulate the other applicants on their success and the recognition of their innovative ideas. This award is a great honor and we wish the startups that made it to the next round of the selection process every success.

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland Logo

FoamGiant at the REAS firefighting trade fair

06th-08th

October 2023

Brescia, Italy

REAS Poster

Our Italian sales partner Rosenfire S.r.l is presenting FoamGiant at the upcoming REAS firefighting trade fair in Brescia, Italy. Take advantage of the opportunity and check out the performance of our product. More information can be found here.

Slide show

FoamGiant at the Saxony-Anhalt transfer fair

21st

September 2023

Magdeburg

FoamGiant Transfermesse 2023

We presented our innovative foam cannon - FoamGiant - at the transfer fair at the Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg. We would like to thank you very much for the many interesting conversations.

More information about the trade fair:

https://www.transfermesse.ovgu.de/

Credit for the image:

https://www.mimihoang.de/

Sales partnership for Italy

September 19, 2023

Brescia, Italy

RosenFire

We are happy to announce our  sales partnership  with Rosenfire S.r.l., Brescia, and look forward to a successful collaboration!

FoamGiant is commercially available!

July 2023

FoamGiant has reached market maturity and is now commercially available. Are you a dealer or possible user? Don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We are happy to help! More information can be found here.

FoamGiant

IQ Innovation Award Central Germany

27th April 2023

Markkleeberg

Leipzig

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland Logo

We are pleased to announce that our application has been nominated for the Cluster Elevator Pitch. This puts us in the final round for the Cluster Award of the Energy/Environment/Solar Economy Cluster.

IFS on the Hanover Fair

17th - 21st

April 2023

Hanover

Hannover Messe Team Bild

IFS was represented as an exhibitor at the Hannover Messe together with Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg and presented our innovative foam cannon FoamGiant. We would like to thank you very much for the good interest and the many discussions we had with our visitors.

FoamGiant in action

28th

March 2023

Möser

FoamGiant in Action

As part of the creation of a product video, we demonstrated our foam cannon FoamGiant under real conditions. We invited regional guests and the press for this. The Volksstimme reported in detail under the following link: https://www.volksstimme.de/schaumkanone

German Business Angels Day

26th -28th

November 2022

Leipzig

Team Bild Business Angels Tag

IFS participated in the German Business Angels Day in Leipzig. There we presented our business concept to the visitors and looked for potential investors or partners.

Interschutz 2022

20th -25th

June 2022

Team Bild Interschutz 2022

IFS exhibited at the Interschutz - the largest fire brigade trade fair in the world - in Hannover, Germany. We would like to thank you for the lively interest and the many discussions that we were able to have with our visitors.

Funded by the Exist start-up grant by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy

April 1, 2022

Exist Logo

Intelligent Firefighting Solutions is now officially funded by the Exist start-up grant by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy. In cooperation with the Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, we are taking the final steps to further develop our product prototypes to market maturity.

bottom of page

top of page

Neuigkeiten

Von der Einführung neuer Produktversionen bis hin zu Neuigkeiten wir bei Intelligent Firefighting Solutions möchten, dass Sie immer auf dem Laufenden sind. Lesen Sie alles Neue rund um unser Unternehmen weiter unten.

Startup Fight Club 2024

06.

Juni 2024

Halle

Eine absolut spannende und ereignisreiche Pitching-Runde gegen andere Startups, die von Startup LSA UG veranstaltet wurde! Wir danken bmp Ventures, dass sie uns die Möglichkeit gegeben haben, am Startup Fight Club 2024 teilzunehmen. Die Veranstaltung wurde von vielen verschiedenen innovativen Ideen und Köpfen gleichermaßen beehrt.  Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir gegen 14 andere teilnehmende Startups den 4. Platz erreicht haben und danken dem Juryteam für die Bewertung und gratulieren dem Gewinnerteam Projekt: Zimmerwald! Wir freuen uns darauf, nächstes Jahr wieder in den Ring zu steigen.

Slide show

FoamGiant bei IBC Hochdruck

07.

Mai 2024

Hüttisheim

Wir hatten die Gelegenheit, das Unternehmen IBC Hochdruck zu besuchen und FoamGiant mit ihrem hauseigenen Löschsystem, dem "IBC Forest Fire System", zu erproben. 

 

FoamGiant ermöglicht so erstmals die Erzeugung von Mittelschaum mit dem Löschsystem.

 

Dabei stellten wir fest, dass FoamGiant hervorragend mit dem IBC Forest Fire System harmoniert. Wir freuen uns darauf, die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit weiter zu erkunden und danken IBC Hochdruck herzlich für ihre Zeit und ihr Engagement. Wir sind gespannt auf die kommenden Wochen und wünschen IBC Hochdruck weiterhin viel Erfolg.

Slide show

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland

29.

April 2024 

Markkleeberg

Leipzig

Wir bei IFS bedanken uns herzlich bei der Jury des IQ Innovationspreises Mitteldeutschland für die erneute Nominierung unserer Bewerbung für den Cluster Elevator Pitch. Zum zweiten Mal in Folge haben wir es beim Award des Clusters Energie/Umwelt/Solarwirtschaft in die Endrunde geschafft. Wir gratulieren auch den anderen Bewerbern zu ihrem Erfolg und der Anerkennung ihrer innovativen Ideen. Diese Auszeichnung ist eine große Ehre, und wir wünschen den Startups, die es in die nächste Runde des Auswahlverfahrens geschafft haben, viel Erfolg

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland Logo

FoamGiant auf der Feuerwehrmesse REAS

06.-08.

Oktober 2023

Brescia, Italien

REAS Poster

Unser italienischer Vertriebspartner Rosenfire S.r.l präsentiert FoamGiant auf der kommenden Feuerwehrmesse REAS in Brescia, Italien. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und überzeugen Sie sich von der Leistungsfähigkeit unseres Produktes. Weitere Informationen finden sie hier.

FoamGiant auf der Transfermesse Sachsen-Anhalt

21.

September 2023

Magdeburg

FoamGiant Transfermesse 2023

Wir präsentierten unsere innovative Schaumkanone FoamGiant auf der Transfermesse der Otto-von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg . Wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für die vielen interessanten Gespräche.

Mehr Informationen zur Messe: https://www.transfermesse.ovgu.de/

Referenz - Bild:

https://www.mimihoang.de/

Vertriebspartnerschaft für Italien

19.09.2023

Brescia, Italien

RosenFire

Wir freuen uns, mit der Firma Rosenfire S.r.l., Brescia, eine Vertriebspartnerschaft geschlossen zu haben und sehen einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit entgegen!

FoamGiant ist marktreif!

Juli 2023

FoamGiant hat die Marktreife erreicht und ist jetzt kommerziell erhältlich. Sie sind Händler oder möglicher Anwender? Zögern Sie nicht, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen. Wir beraten Sie gerne! Weitere Informationen finden sie hier.

FoamGiant

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland

27. April 2023

Markkleeberg

Leipzig

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland Logo

Wir freuen uns, dass unsere Bewerbung für den Cluster Elevator Pitch nominiert wurde. Damit sind wir in der Endrunde um den Clusterpreis des Clusters Energie/Umwelt/Solarwirtschaft.

IFS auf der Hannover Messe

17. -21.

April 2023

Hannover

Hannover Messe TeamBild

IFS war gemeinsam mit der Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg als Aussteller auf der Hannover Messe vertreten und präsentierte unsere innovative Schaumkanone FoamGiant. Wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für das gute Interesse und die vielen Gespräche, die wir mit unseren Besuchern führen konnten.

FoamGiant im Einsatz

28.

März 2023

Möser

FoamGiant

Im Rahmen der Erstellung eines Produktvideos haben wir unsere Schaumkanone FoamGiant unter realen Bedingungen vorgeführt. Hierzu hatten wir regionale Gäste und auch die Presse eingeladen.

 

Die Volksstimme berichtete ausführlich unter folgendem Link:

https://www.volksstimme.de/schaumkanone

Das Produktvideo wird ca. Ende Mai 2023 auf unserer Website verfügbar sein. 

Deutscher Business Angels Tag

26. -28.

November 2022

Leipzig

Business Angels Tag

IFS nahm am Deutschen Business Angels Tag in Leipzig teil. Dabei präsentierten wir den Besuchern unser Geschäftskonzept und suchten potenzielle Investoren oder Partner.

Interschutz 2022

20. -25.

Juni 2022

Interschutz 2022 Team Bild

IFS hat als Austeller an der Interschutz - der größten Feuerwehrmesse der Welt - in Hannover teilgenommen. Wir bedanken uns herzlich an dem regen Interesse und den vielen Gesprächen, die wir mit unseren Besuchern führen konnten.

Gefördert durch das Exist Gründerstipendium

1. April 2022

Exist Logo

Intelligent Firefighting Solutions wird nun offiziell durch das Exist Gründerstipendium des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie gefördert. In Kooperation mit der Otto-von-Guericke- Universität Magdeburg unternehmen wir die letzten Schritte, um unsere Produktprototypen zur Marktreife weiterzuentwickeln.

bottom of page